Theorie lernen: Lern-Apps im Vergleich
Geübt wird mit den amtlichen Prüfungsfragen. Viele Fahrschulen stellen dir eine Lizenz – frag zuerst dort, bevor du selbst kaufst.
Warum wir keine eigenen Fragen anbieten
Der amtliche Fragenkatalog wird von TÜV | DEKRA arge tp 21 lizenziert. Wir vergleichen bestehende Angebote neutral, statt eine weitere Lern-App zu bauen.Neutralität
Keine bezahlten Platzierungen. Die Reihenfolge ist redaktionell (Verbreitung, Sprachen, Zugang). Affiliate- oder Sponsoring-Beziehungen würden hier ausdrücklich gekennzeichnet.Fahren Lernen Max / Max Premium
TECVIA GmbH (Verlag Heinrich Vogel), Aschauer Straße 30, 81549 München; App Store seller: Springer Fachmedien München GmbH
- Zugang
- via_school_only: distributed exclusively by driving schools; activation with serial number + Fahrschulcode; includes lesson booking, document upload, invoices (Vogel Pay)
- Plattformen
- ios, android, web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch, Arabisch, Englisch, Französisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Kroatisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Türkisch
- Klassen
- B, A, A1, A2, AM, Mofa, C, C1, CE, D, D1, L, T
- Preis
- Nicht öffentlich angegeben
- Demo
- ja
Self-declared licensee of TÜV | DEKRA arge tp 21KI-Lernhilfe (AI learning assistant) in all official exam languagesPrüfungssimulation and Ampel readiness indicator100+ videos, video questions, Begleitbuch as e-book or audiobookOffline mode, text-to-speechGefahren Lernen hazard-perception game, Drivers Cam route videos, simulatorAngaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu Fahren Lernen Max / Max Premium ↗CLICK & LEARN 360° online (app: 360° online 2.0)
DEGENER Verlag GmbH, Hannover
- Zugang
- via_school_only: sold through driving schools (Fahrschul-Anbindung); instructor sees learner progress and exam readiness; student portal schueler.click-learn.info
- Plattformen
- ios, android, web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch, Arabisch, Englisch, Französisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Kroatisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Türkisch
- Klassen
- ALL
- Preis
- Nicht öffentlich angegeben
- Demo
- unbekannt
All questions in 12 foreign languages with audio (click-learn.de, Stand 04/2025); the older degener.de page says 11Prüfungssimulation following the official exam formatLernkartei and e-books in PremiumOffline use with sync (at least every 14 days)Textbook cross-references; filters for image and video questionsB2B prices behind loginAngaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu CLICK & LEARN 360° online (app: 360° online 2.0) ↗theorie24 Führerschein 2026 (BASIC / PRO / LITE / GOLD + Web)
theorie24 GmbH, Baumstr. 11, 80469 München
- Zugang
- b2c: direct to learners; B2B white-label learning system offered to business customers (ADAC uses it)
- Plattformen
- ios, android, web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch, Arabisch, Englisch, Französisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Kroatisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Türkisch
- Klassen
- B, A, A1, A2, AM, Mofa, C, C1, CE, D, D1, L, T
- Preis
- BASIC free (in-app upgrade EUR 6.99); PRO EUR 6.99 one-time; LITE (multilingual) free, 400 questions; GOLD (multilingual) EUR 9.99 one-time; web app included with PRO/GOLD
- Demo
- ja
Self-declared official licence partner of TÜV | DEKRA arge tp 21Foreign languages only in LITE/GOLD; BASIC/PRO are German onlyPRO: 66 Fragebögen per class; GOLD: 77 Fragebögen per class; exam simulation in PRO/GOLDVideo questions, Ampel readiness indicator, German text-to-speech, e-book 'Theorie kompakt' (GOLD)iOS DE 2026-10-05: GOLD 4.78 stars/4,098; PRO 4.75/2,448; BASIC 4.58/3,993; LITE 4.77/846Angaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu theorie24 Führerschein 2026 (BASIC / PRO / LITE / GOLD + Web) ↗ADAC Führerschein-App
ADAC e.V. (learning system powered by theorie24, web app adac.theorie24.de/lernsystem)
- Zugang
- official: membership perk for ADAC members; no school integration
- Plattformen
- ios, android, web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch
- Klassen
- B, A, A1, A2, AM, C, C1, CE, L, T
- Preis
- Free for ADAC members ('für ADAC Mitglieder die kostenlose ADAC Führerschein-App'); membership required
- Demo
- unbekannt
Complete official catalogue for all classes; updates twice a yearExam simulator, Ampel system, offline use, 66 question sets per classThe App Store text still mentions the April 2025 catalogueiOS DE 2026-10-05: 3.85 stars, 771 ratings, v4.3.6 (2026-03-23)Angaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu ADAC Führerschein-App ↗Fahrschule.de 2026 / Fahrschule.de Lite / Online-Lernsystem
Fahrschule.de Internetdienste GmbH
- Zugang
- b2c: direct to learners; separate 'Für Fahrlehrer' section
- Plattformen
- ios, android, web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch
- Klassen
- ALL
- Preis
- App 'Fahrschule.de 2026' EUR 12.99 one-time; Lite free (300 questions + 15 simulations) with in-app upgrade; Online-Lernsystem 'ab 5,99 EUR' with a 4-week free trial; web sync needs a separate licence
- Demo
- ja
German only ('gibt es nur auf deutsch')Up to 7 variations per base questionExplanations with legal references; voice outputOffline films, dark modeiOS DE 2026-10-05: 2026 app 4.66 stars/3,207; Lite 4.64/1,734; both v12.8.6 (2026-07-20)Angaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu Fahrschule.de 2026 / Fahrschule.de Lite / Online-Lernsystem ↗iTheorie Führerschein (free / Premium)
Autotheorie24 e.K., Brückengasse 1b, 78462 Konstanz (technical support via swift.ch / itheorie.ch)
- Zugang
- b2c: direct to learners; no school integration found
- Plattformen
- ios, android, web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch
- Klassen
- B, A, A1, A2, AM, Mofa, C, C1, CE, D, D1, L, T
- Preis
- Free app with ads; in-app ad removal EUR 0.99 (1 week) / 1.99 (1 month) / 4.99 (permanent); Prüfungsreife-Coaching EUR 3.99 (3 months); Premium app EUR 4.99 one-time
- Demo
- ja
Helper languages (Hilfssprache) tr, ru, ar, pl, en; not a full official-translation modeSelf-declared official TÜV/DEKRA licenseeSELECT learning algorithm (Max Planck Institute); exam simulation; offline; gamificationClasses conflict: the iOS listing says B, A, A1; the website lists all classesiOS DE 2026-10-05: free 4.64 stars/12,426 v6.1.53 (2026-10-01); Premium 4.66/714 v6.1.66 (2026-10-04)Angaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu iTheorie Führerschein (free / Premium) ↗ClickClickDrive Theorie-App
ClickClickDrive GmbH, Berlin
- Zugang
- hybrid: free B2C app with premium passes, plus per-learner school licences (14-day free trial for schools), school progress dashboard, chat and booking; CCD also sells Fahrschul management and teaching software
- Plattformen
- ios, android, web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch, Arabisch, Kroatisch, Englisch, Französisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Türkisch
- Klassen
- A, A1, A2, AM, Mofa, B, BE, C, C1, CE, D, D1, L, T
- Preis
- App free with a free learning mode; App Store DE in-app purchases: 7 days EUR 8.99-9.99, 30 days EUR 9.99-24.99, 60 days EUR 12.99-24.99; school price not public
- Demo
- ja
Official TÜV and DEKRA questions; 'Originalprüfungssimulation'Choice of official exam look or modern design; text-to-speech; offlineSchool finder, appointment booking, contract and invoice managementSelf-reported 170,000+ monthly active users and 500,000+ learners a yearSchool page says '14 Sprachen'; App Store localisation shows 13iOS DE 2026-10-05: 4.78 stars, 63,594 ratings, v1.58.0 (2026-09-25)Angaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu ClickClickDrive Theorie-App ↗AUTOVIO (Führerschein Theorie lernen)
AUTOVIO GmbH
- Zugang
- hybrid: free learner app linked to AUTOVIO partner driving schools (booking driving lessons and theory classes, cost tracking); school portal fahrschule.autovio.de
- Plattformen
- ios, web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Arabisch, Kroatisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Türkisch
- Klassen
- B, BF17, B78, B197, A, A1, A2, AM, Mofa
- Preis
- Free (App Store); the 'ad-free, completely free' claim was seen only in a search snippet
- Demo
- unbekannt
Official TÜV | DEKRA catalogue (the App Store text still says 2025)Exam simulation; offline download of images and videosNames BF17 and B197 explicitlyAndroid availability not verifiediOS DE 2026-10-05: 4.66 stars, 683 ratings, v1.0.19965 (2026-09-28)Angaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu AUTOVIO (Führerschein Theorie lernen) ↗Führerschein-bestehen.de
Kalaiwa Lernsysteme GmbH, Grabenweg 2, 73433 Aalen (HRB 721484, AG Ulm)
- Zugang
- b2c: direct to learners; no school integration found
- Plattformen
- web, android
- Sprachen
- Deutsch, Englisch, Polnisch, Russisch, Türkisch, Rumänisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch, Kroatisch, Griechisch, Arabisch
- Klassen
- ALL
- Preis
- Single class 1 month EUR 14.99 (German) / 29.99 (foreign language); 3 months 29.99 / 59.99; combo of 2+ classes 1 month 19.99 / 39.99, 3 months 39.99 / 79.99; Mofa 4.99 / 9.99 (1 month), 9.99 / 19.99 (3 months); incl. VAT; no auto-renewal
- Demo
- ja
Catalogue received 'direkt von der ARGE TP 21'; official arge tp 21 translationsVideo questions; official exam mask; adaptive learningMoney-back guarantee ('bestehen oder Geld zurück')Explanations in German onlyNot an ADAC productAngaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu Führerschein-bestehen.de ↗FahrAPP
Wendel-Verlag GmbH
- Zugang
- via_school_only: 'exklusiv in deiner Fahrschule kaufen, nirgendwo sonst' (access cards)
- Plattformen
- ios, android, web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch, Arabisch, Türkisch, Englisch, Französisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Kroatisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Spanisch
- Klassen
- B, A, A2, A1, AM, L, T, C, CE, C1, D, D1, Mofa
- Preis
- Nicht öffentlich angegeben
- Demo
- unbekannt
Self-declared official licence partner of TÜV | DEKRA arge tp 21Audio for questions and answers (no Croatian audio)Exam simulation, videos, e-book and video tutorials in PremiumCompanion practical app FahrPRAXISiOS DE 2026-10-05: 4.68 stars, 15,087 ratings, v2.2.15 (2026-06-01)Angaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu FahrAPP ↗Fahrschulcard
Deutscher Fahrschulverlag GmbH
- Zugang
- via_school_only: instructors invite learners; login with school-provided credentials; self-reported 2,000+ schools and about 300,000 learners a year
- Plattformen
- ios, android, web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Kroatisch, Spanisch, Türkisch, Arabisch
- Klassen
- ALL
- Preis
- Nicht öffentlich angegeben
- Demo
- unbekannt
'offizielle TÜV/Dekra-Fragen' and official translations (13 languages)Ampel learning system; exam simulation; e-book includedDashboard; cloud sync between PC and appiOS DE 2026-10-05: 4.29 stars, 5,193 ratings, v5.0.5 (2026-09-14)Angaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu Fahrschulcard ↗FahrschulApp – Theorie-Trainer
Markt+Technik Verlag GmbH
- Zugang
- via_school_only: login with credentials from the driving school
- Plattformen
- ios
- Sprachen
- Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Kroatisch, Spanisch, Türkisch, Arabisch
- Klassen
- ALL
- Preis
- Nicht öffentlich angegeben
- Demo
- unbekannt
Self-declared licensed TÜV | DEKRA partner (App Store text)Guided path of 15 lessons or free practice; official exam layoutAudio narration; references to the Class B textbook'13 Sprachen' per the App Store text; exact list not verifiedAndroid and web not verifiediOS DE 2026-10-05: 4.65 stars, 8,611 ratings, v1.0.181 (2026-03-03)Angaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu FahrschulApp – Theorie-Trainer ↗Zutobi – Die Führerschein App
Zutobi AB
- Zugang
- b2c: subscription to learners
- Plattformen
- ios, android, web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch
- Klassen
- B, A, A1, Mofa
- Preis
- App Store DE in-app purchases (durations not shown): Zutobi PLUS EUR 4.99 / 5.99 / 7.99 / 15.49; Führerschein B / A / A1 / Mofa EUR 4.99 each
- Demo
- ja
Claims 'alle offiziellen Fragen des TÜV | DEKRA'Gamification: points, levels, challenges with friendsApp UI languages de, en, fr, sv; German-exam foreign-language mode not statediOS DE 2026-10-05: 4.62 stars, 6,835 ratings, v4.5.85 (2026-09-28)Angaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu Zutobi – Die Führerschein App ↗Verkehrsguru Theorie-App
Verkehrsguru GmbH
- Zugang
- hybrid: direct to learners, plus school bundles with a progress dashboard
- Plattformen
- ios, android, web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch, Englisch
- Klassen
- B, BF17, B96, BE, A, A1, A2, AM, C1, C1E, C, CE, D1, D1E, D, DE, L, T
- Preis
- EUR 39 one-time for 12 months of access (not a subscription)
- Demo
- unbekannt
Claims a licence for the official TÜV and DEKRA questionsVideo and spoken explanations for every questionReplica of the official exam interface; unlimited simulationsFirst iOS release 2026-03-10iOS DE 2026-10-05: 4.85 stars, 281 ratings, v1.12.3 (2026-09-15)Angaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu Verkehrsguru Theorie-App ↗TheorieCoach
FahrschulOS GmbH, Altewiekring 35, 38102 Braunschweig
- Zugang
- hybrid: direct to learners, plus white label for schools (logo, colours, URL) with a dashboard; school price per student per year EUR 30 / 25 / 20 net (1-19 / 20-49 / 50+ licences); 5 free pilot accounts for 14 days
- Plattformen
- ios, android, web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch, Englisch
- Klassen
- B, BF17, B197, A1, A2
- Preis
- 100 questions free (with e-mail); 30-day pass EUR 9.99 one-time, no subscription
- Demo
- ja
KI-Coach in 15 languages (incl. tr, ar, uk, fa, ru); AI translations, not the official exam translationsClaims '1.787 amtliche Fragen'; class B 'rund 1.040'Video and image questions, simulation, offlineSays usage rights are fixed in written contractsAngaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu TheorieCoach ↗THEO App
THEO App GmbH, Bahnhofstraße 5, 83646 Bad Tölz
- Zugang
- hybrid: activation codes sold through schools or directly; Code Manager dashboard for schools; Android tablets for in-school Probeprüfung (2 classes per device, up to 4 on request)
- Plattformen
- ios, android, web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch
- Klassen
- –
- Preis
- Activation codes for 1, 3 or 12 months; prices not public
- Demo
- ja
Free version with 30 questionsOver 1,100 questions; guided learning path; mock examsMoney-back guarantee (GZG) if a learner fails despite a 100% readiness scoreImports the official catalogue every half-year, about 3-4 weeks before 1 April / 1 OctoberLicence classes not stated (empty array); iOS/Android split inferred from download linksAngaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu THEO App ↗123fahrschule Führerschein (Meine 123fahrschule)
123fahrschule Holding GmbH (driving-school chain, 60+ locations incl. Berlin)
- Zugang
- in_house_school: for the chain's own learners; books theory lessons, driving lessons and simulator sessions
- Plattformen
- ios, android
- Sprachen
- Deutsch, Englisch
- Klassen
- ALL
- Preis
- Nicht öffentlich angegeben
- Demo
- unbekannt
'Theory City' roadmap; 80+ explanation videos in 13 languagesOfficial catalogue incl. image, video and number questions; exam simulationFree simulator flat rate (value EUR 299) in Berlin, Hamburg, Leipzig, Mönchengladbach and KölniOS DE 2026-10-05: 4.79 stars, 3,934 ratings, v5.0.0 (2026-10-02)Angaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu 123fahrschule Führerschein (Meine 123fahrschule) ↗TÜV NORD Fahrschüler-App
TÜV NORD Service GmbH & Co. KG
- Zugang
- official: run by the exam organisation; verified with the QR code on the TÜV NORD Prüfauftrag; demo mode without verification
- Plattformen
- ios, android
- Sprachen
- Deutsch, Arabisch, Englisch, Türkisch
- Klassen
- ALL
- Preis
- Free
- Demo
- ja
'amtlich lizenzierte Prüfungsfragen' incl. video scenesExam appointments, directions, fee payment, invoicesPost-exam protocol and feedbackLanguages listed as 'Arabisch, Englisch, Türkisch und mehr'; full list not givenServes TÜV NORD regions; Berlin exams are run by TÜV Rheinland and DEKRA (sibling report)iOS DE 2026-10-05: 4.63 stars, 6,494 ratings, v2.2.1 (2026-08-22)Angaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu TÜV NORD Fahrschüler-App ↗TÜV | DEKRA official demo exams (Musterprüfung)
TÜV | DEKRA arge tp 21 GmbH, Wintergartenstraße 4, 01307 Dresden
- Zugang
- official: public, no account
- Plattformen
- web
- Sprachen
- Deutsch, Französisch, Englisch, Griechisch, Kroatisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch, Polnisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Türkisch, Arabisch
- Klassen
- A, B, A+B, Mofa
- Preis
- No fee stated (free)
- Demo
- ja
Demo of the real exam interface from the catalogue author; scope (number of questions) not statedURL pattern /en/demos/<LANG>/<CLASS>/, e.g. /en/demos/D/B/Safe to deep-link to; do not embed or copyAngaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu TÜV | DEKRA official demo exams (Musterprüfung) ↗WINDRIVE Theorietrainer
WINDRIVE GmbH, Duisburg
- Zugang
- via_school_only: for schools that use the WINDRIVE Classic Fahrschul software
- Plattformen
- web, ios, android
- Sprachen
- Deutsch
- Klassen
- –
- Preis
- Nicht öffentlich angegeben
- Demo
- unbekannt
'offizieller Lizenzpartner der TÜV DEKRA arge tp 21'Claims 'zwölf offiziellen Sprachen'; exact list not verified, so only de is listedAdaptive random question sets; explanationsEarly access to catalogue updates before they take effectVariants of all image and video questionsLicence classes not stated (empty array); iOS/Android split not verified (site says 'WINDRIVE App')Angaben geprüft vor 11 TagenZu WINDRIVE Theorietrainer ↗